Staff

GET IN TOUCH

Bill Gorman

President & Owner

Bill Gorman founded Gorman Enterprises in 1981. He oversees and directs all operations in sales and service on a daily basis.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 205
Cell: (716) 435-4548
Email: bgorman@gormanent.com

Bill Gorman Jr.

Emergency Vehicle Sales Manager / Ambulance Sales - Western New York

Bill has been with the company since 2001 and spent 7 years in the service department. In 2008, he transitioned to emergency vehicle sales with the division's founding, and currently serves customers throughout Western New York.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 213
Cell: (716) 435-3720
Email: bjgorman@gormanent.com

Keri (Gorman) Monin

Service Manager

Keri oversees the service department and is in charge of scheduling in-house and road appointments. She has been with the company since 2000.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 226
Cell: (716) 435-0630
Email: kgorman@gormanent.com

Tom Rojek

Bus Sales Manager

Tom handles school bus, commercial bus, and mobility van sales in all of upstate New York and has been with the company since 2001.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 214
Cell: (716) 435-0633
Email: trojek@gormanent.com

Tom Lewis

Service Estimator / Specialty Vehicle Project Coordinator

Tom handles a wide variety of duties, whether it's meeting with customers to write-up collision and body repair jobs or discussing specialty vehicle needs. He has been with the company since 1999.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 215
Cell: (716) 866-0080
Email: tlewis@gormanent.com

Tom Suriani

Parts Manager

Tom handles all of our parts and has been with the company since 2015.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 221
Email: tsuriani@gormanent.com

Dan Van Cott

Ambulance Sales - Eastern New York

Dan handles ambulance sales in throughout the Captial District and surrounding counties, and has been with Gorman Enterprises since 2019. A paramedic since 1999 and an active paramedic and firefighter at Saratoga Springs Fire Department, Dan understands the needs of our customers and the importance of producing reliable, quality fleet solutions.

Cell: (518) 698-2882
Email: dvancott@gormanent.com