Staff

GET IN TOUCH

Bill Gorman

President & Owner

Bill Gorman founded Gorman Enterprises in 1981. He oversees and directs all operations in sales and service on a daily basis.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 205
Cell: (716) 435-4548
Email: bgorman@gormanent.com

Bill Gorman, Jr.

Emergency Vehicles Sales Manager, Ambulance Salesman in Western New York

Bill, Jr. has been with the company since 2001 and spent 7 years in the service department. In 2008, his job responsibilities migrated to emergency vehicle sales with the department's founding.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 213
Cell: (716) 435-3720
Email: bjgorman@gormanent.com

Keri (Gorman) Monin

Service Manager

Keri oversees the service department and is in charge of scheduling in-house and road appointments. She has been with the company since 2000.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 226
Cell: (716) 435-0630
Email: kgorman@gormanent.com

Tom Rojek

Bus Sales Manager

Tom handles sales in all of upstate New York and has been with the company since 2001.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 214
Cell: (716) 435-0633
Email: trojek@gormanent.com

Tom Lewis

Service Estimator & Specialty Vehicle Project Coordinator

Tom handles a wide variety of duties, whether it's meeting with customers to write-up collision and body repair jobs or discussing specialty vehicle needs. He has been with the company since 1999.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 215
Cell: (716) 866-0080
Email: tlewis@gormanent.com

Tom Suriani

Parts Manager

Tom handles all of our parts and has been with the company since 2015.

Office: (716) 675-3859 x 221
Email: tsuriani@gormanent.com